HomeHome  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 What is your opinion about this server

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Andres
The Godfathers
The Godfathers


Number of posts : 60
Age : 25
Location : Romania, Craiova
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jul 09, 2008 11:55 pm

We want to know what do you think about this forum and the server

Best Regards
Legend Roleplay Team
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sn-rp.darkbb.com
Jason_Bandit
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-10

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Thu Jul 10, 2008 11:46 pm

hey
how do i get onto this server i really want to check it out it looks really good by what ive seen advertised
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Diego_Mendez
Associate
Associate
avatar

Number of posts : 35
Age : 26
Location : Holland
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-27

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Sun Jul 27, 2008 1:36 pm

Well the server doesnt seen to be online yet but it looks very original with all the factions and other things and could you maybe change the name of Vagos to Latin Kingz
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Mon Jul 28, 2008 10:36 am

Yeah, change the faction names because I just was on a forum that had the exact factions as them :/
Back to top Go down
Martin_Mineo
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 5
Age : 28
Location : Latvia
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-28

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Mon Jul 28, 2008 5:12 pm

I think forum is good, but navigation isnt too good... about server. I havent even been there how I can know how good it is Laughing
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Diego_Mendez
Associate
Associate
avatar

Number of posts : 35
Age : 26
Location : Holland
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-27

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Mon Jul 28, 2008 8:05 pm

Well the thing not good also is people dont reading that the server is only 75% in development
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Andres
The Godfathers
The Godfathers


Number of posts : 60
Age : 25
Location : Romania, Craiova
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Mon Jul 28, 2008 8:08 pm

Diego_Mendez wrote:
Well the thing not good also is people dont reading that the server is only 75% in development

Beta server will be online on 5 August
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sn-rp.darkbb.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Tue Jul 29, 2008 9:39 am

What do I need to script/still do on forums?
Back to top Go down
Andres
The Godfathers
The Godfathers


Number of posts : 60
Age : 25
Location : Romania, Craiova
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:00 am

Vlatko wrote:
What do I need to script/still do on forums?

Please complete all families and thatīs it

Best regards and thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sn-rp.darkbb.com
Diego_Mendez
Associate
Associate
avatar

Number of posts : 35
Age : 26
Location : Holland
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-27

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:02 am

Vlatko wrote:
What do I need to script/still do on forums?

And make it possible that Moderators can sticky topics
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Jim_Taylor
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 4
Age : 24
Location : Romania,Galati
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-28

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:24 am

I think this server it's realy nice.I want to come faster 5 August


Last edited by Jim_Taylor on Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:56 am; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Diego_Mendez
Associate
Associate
avatar

Number of posts : 35
Age : 26
Location : Holland
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-27

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Tue Jul 29, 2008 10:29 am

Jim_Taylor wrote:
I think this server it's realy nice.I want to come faster 5 August
Well if you think you do it faster well do it then its hard toscript and 5 Aug is fast so dont cry
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Ryan
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 9
Age : 24
Location : Queensland, Australia
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-29

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jul 30, 2008 12:41 pm

It would be good if the forum used vBulletin or IPB because TBH, I don't like the lack of features on here silent
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jul 30, 2008 1:14 pm

Yeah so do I, but what you going to do about it? I don't really mind to much actually.
Back to top Go down
Ryan
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 9
Age : 24
Location : Queensland, Australia
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-29

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:03 pm

Well if your interested I will probably be able to get a copy and sort it out if you wish.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Diego_Mendez
Associate
Associate
avatar

Number of posts : 35
Age : 26
Location : Holland
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-27

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jul 30, 2008 2:59 pm

Ryan wrote:
Well if your interested I will probably be able to get a copy and sort it out if you wish.

Well i think its alright like this afro
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Andres
The Godfathers
The Godfathers


Number of posts : 60
Age : 25
Location : Romania, Craiova
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2008-07-08

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jul 30, 2008 3:01 pm

Good no more fight Smile


Best Regards
Andres Dellacore
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://sn-rp.darkbb.com
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Apr 01, 2009 7:15 pm

Very nice server!
Back to top Go down
Phil_Carter
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 10
Age : 26
Location : Englamd
Reputation : 0
Registration date : 2009-06-15

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Wed Jun 17, 2009 8:11 pm

Very Good server.. it is hard to find a good server like this! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Massino
Civilian
Civilian


Number of posts : 5
Reputation : 3
Registration date : 2009-06-17

PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   Thu Jun 18, 2009 4:00 am

I think the forum is OK. Looks like it's been around for some time, might want to clean up the old posts and stuff like that.

And the server is nice. Good Admins and seems like a decent prospect for the future. But of course, only time will tell, and I hope it tells a long healthy story! cheers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: What is your opinion about this server   

Back to top Go down
 
What is your opinion about this server
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Pixelmon Server! Surgecraft!
» NWN 1 Veteran pokes head thro doorway to say hello
» A Question of Minecraft
» Celestial Spirit Magic Arc (Private: Heart.less)
» THG Minecraft Server Thread

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Other :: General Discussions-
Jump to: